top of page

Podcasts by BLOCKS

Consulting, conception, professional technical equipment and of course the mobile recording studio where you need it.

Podcasts by BLOCKS 

We are at home in the podcast world. We know exactly what it takes and what is important in a corporate podcast. As hosts of our own company podcast and experienced marketers, we are familiar with conception, storytelling, technology and the conditions for an optimal listening experience. Together we will find out what you are still missing in order to start your podcast. 

IMG_3101.heic

Podcast Studio

The right location makes the difference. Not just for acoustics. Recordings in the middle of nature in a mobile studio, at a special location or at an event have a good energy - and you can hear it.

IMG_7203.heic

Podcast Production

Good content attracts the right listeners and allows a good community to grow. Quality counts, not quantity. From the conception to the finished episode, we support you with your topics.

IMG_2340.heic

Podcast Host

You have a finished concept for your company podcast. The only thing you're missing now is moderation, i.e. a host?

We are happy to give your content the right voice. 

Podcasthost Carolina Hinrichsen auf dem Golfplatz

"For us, a podcast is much more than just a content channel; it is an important part of building a sustainable community, employer branding and a wonderful way to share knowledge and experiences so that our listeners can gain inspiration for themselves and their own company can take with you."

Carolina Hinrichsen
Founder, CEO & Podcaster @BLOCK

Logo Podcast Zuhause Bei Golfblocks

Our own show
Coffee is ready, let's go: We talk about New Work, sustainability, change and golf topics beyond HCP and 18 holes.

Topics that are important for our work and our vision. We are looking for an exchange with experts, other founders, creative people and exciting personalities in order to answer important questions: How and where do we want to work in the future? What issues do we want to address in our respective industries? What role does sustainability play for us here? We'll be really happy if you tune in.

Have fun listening!

Show notes for the current episode...

“Authenticity is the keyword”

 

In this podcast episode, Carolina talks to Adina Krausz, founder of InnoSource Ventures and board member at Toledo Capital, about female leadership, self-leadership and balancing family and job. With over 25 years of experience in the financial industry, Adina is committed to bridging the gap between the corporate world and the dynamic Israeli startup ecosystem to promote innovation and mutual growth. As a family man and full-blooded entrepreneur, her authenticity is what sets her apart and makes her a role model.

Adina Krausz, Ceo von Innosource Ventures zu Gast im Podcast Zuhause Bei Golfblocks

Adina shares her views on good leadership and highlights the importance of transparency, honesty, positive feedback and equal treatment. Leadership means not only giving instructions, but also taking active action yourself.

She speaks out against generalizations in the discussion about female and male leadership. "Women don't have to stand by their husbands." Adina simply advocates mixed teams in which everyone can develop individually.

 

Self and constantly – how do you find balance here?

Adina has also developed her strategies for this and relies on personal training, yoga, traveling and riding to balance her career. And at work she emphasizes the importance of clear priorities, discipline and the conscious selection of to-dos: “Money making activities first”.

When it comes to tools, she gives her team the choice and, above all, relies on clear, binding communication. She doesn't believe in absolute full automation, but she always remains open.

Adina radiates satisfaction and this is also confirmed by her final answer to the question of what she plans to do next:

"I've actually arrived." To her, that doesn’t mean she’s done – you never are. She lives the motto:

"Every day brings something new."

 

We would like to thank you for this inspiring episode full of ideas for the balancing act between career and family and wish you a lot of fun.

#podcast #newepisode #leadership #blocks

 

Links to the episode:

https://innosourceventures.com/

https://toledocapital.ch/

Follow us and never miss an episode ...

You can find our podcast here. It is in german language.

We are here for you

Do you have any questions or would you like to get startet straight away?

or

bottom of page

top of page

Podcasts by BLOCKS

Beratung, Konzeption, professionelles Technik-Equipment und natürlich das mobile Aufnahmestudio dort, wo Sie es brauchen.

Podcasts by BLOCKS 

Wir sind in der Podcast-Welt zu Hause. Wir wissen genau, was es dazu braucht und worauf es bei einem Corporate Podcast ankommt. Als Hosts eines eigenen Unternehmenspodcasts und erfahrene Marketers kennen wir uns aus mit Konzeption, Storytelling, Technik und den Bedingungen für ein optimales Hörerlebnis. Gemeinsam finden wir heraus, was Ihnen noch fehlt, um mit Ihrem Podcast zu starten. 

IMG_3101.heic

Podcast-Studio

Die richtige Location macht den Unterschied. Nicht nur für die Akustik. Aufnahmen inmitten der Natur in einem mobilen Studio, an einem besonderen Ort oder auf einem Event haben eine gute Energie – und das hört man.

IMG_7203.heic

Podcast-Produktion

Gute Inhalte ziehen die richtigen Zuhörer:innen an und lassen ein gute Community wachsen. Qualität zählt, nicht die Masse. Von der Konzeption bis zur fertigen Folge unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihren Themen.

IMG_2340.heic

Podcast-Host

Sie haben ein fertiges Konzept für Ihren Unternehmenspodcast. Das einzige, was Ihnen jetzt noch fehlt ist die Moderation, also ein Host?

Wir geben Ihren Inhalten gerne die passende Stimme. 

Podcasthost Carolina Hinrichsen auf dem Golfplatz

"Ein Podcast ist für uns viel mehr als nur ein Content-Kanal – er ist wichtiger Bestandteil für den Aufbau einer nachhaltigen Community, des Employer Branding und eine wunderbare Art, Wissen und Erfahrungen zu teilen, sodass unsere Zuhörer:innen Impulse für sich selbst und ihr Business mitnehmen können."

Carolina Hinrichsen
Gründerin, CEO & Podcasterin @ BLOCKS

Logo Podcast Zuhause Bei Golfblocks

Unsere eigene Show
Kaffee ist fertig, los geht's: Wir sprechen über New Work, Nachhaltigkeit, Wandel und Golfthemen abseits von HCP und 18-Loch.

Themen, die wichtig sind für unsere Arbeit und unsere Vision. Wir suchen den Austausch mit Experten, anderen Gründer:innen, Kreativen und spannenden Persönlichkeiten, um wichtige Fragen zu beantworten: Wie und wo wollen wir in Zukunft arbeiten? Welche Themen wollen wir in unseren jeweiligen Branchen angehen? Welche Rolle spielt für uns Nachhaltigkeit hierbei? Wir freuen uns riesig, wenn du einschaltest.

Viel Spaß beim Reinhören!

Shownotes zur aktuellen Folge ...

"Authentizität ist das Keyword"

 

In dieser Podcast-Folge spricht Carolina mit Adina Krausz, Gründerin von InnoSource Ventures und Vorstandsmitglied bei Toledo Capital, über Female Leadership, Selbstführung und die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Job. Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der Finanzbranche ist Adina engagiert die Kluft zwischen der Unternehmenswelt und dem dynamischen israelischen Start-up-Ökosystem zu überbrücken, um Innovation und gemeinsames Wachstum zu fördern. Als Familienmensch und Vollblutunternehmerin zeichnet sie vor allem ihre Authentizität aus und macht sie zu einem Rolemodel.

Adina Krausz, Ceo von Innosource Ventures zu Gast im Podcast Zuhause Bei Golfblocks

Adina teilt ihre Ansichten über gute Führung und hebt die Wichtigkeit von Transparenz, Ehrlichkeit, positivem Feedback und Gleichbehandlung hervor. Führung bedeutet, nicht nur Anweisungen zu geben, sondern auch selbst aktiv zu handeln.

Sie spricht sich gegen eine Verallgemeinerung in der Diskussion um weibliche und männliche Führung aus. "Frauen müssen nicht ihren Mann stehen." Adina plädiert einfach für gemischte Teams, in denen sich jede und jeder individuell entfalten kann.

 

Selbst und ständig – wie findet man hier die Balance?

Auch dafür hat Adina ihre Strategien entwickelt und setzt zum beruflichen Ausgleich auf persönliches Training, Yoga, Reisen und Reiten. Und im Job unterstreicht sie die Bedeutung von klaren Prioritäten, Disziplin und der bewussten Auswahl von To-dos: "Money making activities first".

Was Tools angeht, lässt sie ihrem Team die Wahl und setzt selbst vor allem auf verbindliche klare Kommunikation. Von der absoluten Vollautomatisierung hält sie nichts, aber sie bleibt stets offen.

Adina strahlt Zufriedenheit aus und das bestätigt auch ihre abschließende Antwort auf die Frage was sie noch vorhat:

"Ich bin eigentlich angekommen." Das heißt für sie nicht, dass sie fertig ist – das ist man nie. Sie lebt das Motto:

"Jeder Tag bringt etwas Neues."

 

Wir sagen vielen Dank für diese inspirierende Folge voller Impulse für den Balanceakt zwischen Karriere und Familie und wünschen euch viel Spaß.

#podcast #neueFolge #leadership #blocks

 

Links zur Folge:

https://innosourceventures.com/

https://toledocapital.ch/

Folge uns und verpasse keine Episode ...

Hier findest du unseren Podcast.

Wir sind für Sie da

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten Sie direkt mit Ihrem Podcast loslegen?

oder

bottom of page