top of page
Blocks in Berglandschaft, Seecamp

RETHINK PLACES

BLOCKS

Our BLOCKS

Sustainable building systems for outside and inside: They work alone, but can also be combined and expanded as desired. The BLOCKS can be supplied with electricity completely independently using photovoltaic systems on the roof.

 

Our smallest BLOCK for outside is modular architecture on just under 6 square meters. It is made of lightweight construction from durable materials that are also individually replaceable and recyclable. Built on pressure foundations or on specially designed greens, it has the great advantage that soil sealing is not necessary and it only intervenes in a minimally invasive manner in the surrounding area. This means no long construction site, but ready for use quickly and 100% dismantled.

 

We offer different sizes and different manufacturers to create special places: from two-story XL models to the Phonebox Birdy with a pitched roof.

New Work und Tiny Office

Outdoor Block als mit Lounge im Interio Design, Meetingraum, Rückzugsort

So versatile: our BLOCKS for indoor & outdoor

This modular design has it all. Modular construction comes in different sizes, materials and colors. What is special is that we select models that can be used indoors and outdoors. BLOCKS are 100% degradable and only intervene in their surroundings in a micro-invasive way.

New in programm

Phonebox Birdy

Space miracle on wheels, in six different colors, including furniture and branding - perfect for the office or as a retreat for events.

Space miracle in use

Blocks als Kiosk Cafe im Aussenbereich von einem Shoppingcenter in der Innenstadt

Our models

Use our BLOCKS as a telephone booth, podcast studio, retreat, workspace, meeting room, exhibitor area, pop-up store, PR location, café, lounge, office, clubhouse, campus, resort and much more. m. – You say what you need and together we will find the right model.

Indoor room within room

Outdoor lightweight modules

Container architecture

Cabins & Tiny Houses

Block XL Indoor Akkustikbox mit Meetingräumen

Rent.Buy.Lease

We make it suitable and are as flexible as your project needs it. Together with Deutsche Leasing and Targobank, we realize your BLOCK.

Interior Design & Branding

Our Architects, interior designers and our interior fitters design rooms that are optimally suited to their areas of application. From coworking space to overnight miracles. In doing so, we connect the needs of the people who use the rooms with the respective brand. 

When selecting manufacturers and materials, we attach great importance to sustainability and thus create an additional advantage in the case of desired certifications.

We are here for you

Do you have any questions or would you like to start a project directly?

or

bottom of page

top of page
Blocks in Berglandschaft, Seecamp

RETHINK PLACES

BLOCKS

Was sind BLOCKS

Nachhaltige Bausysteme für draußen und drinnen: Sie funktionieren allein, können aber auch beliebig miteinander kombiniert und erweitert werden. Die BLOCKS lassen sich durch Fotovoltaikanlagen auf dem Dach komplett autark mit Strom versorgen.

 

Unser kleinster BLOCK für draußen ist modulare Architektur auf knapp 6 qm. Er wird in Leichtbauweise aus langlebigen Materialien gefertigt, die auch einzeln austauschbar und recycelbar sind. Auf Druckfundamenten oder auf eigens dafür konzipierten Grüns erbaut, hat er den großen Vorteil, dass eine Bodenversiegelung nicht nötig ist und er nur minimalinvasiv in die Umgebung eingreift. Das heißt, keine lange Baustelle, sondern schnell einsatzbereit und 100 % rückbaubar.

 

Wir bieten verschiedene Größen und unterschiedliche Hersteller, um besondere Ort zu schaffen: von zweigeschossigen XL-Modellen bis zur Phonebox Birdy mit Spitzdach.

New Work und Tiny Office

Outdoor Block als mit Lounge im Interio Design, Meetingraum, Rückzugsort

So vielfältig: unsere BLOCKS für Indoor & Outdoor

Diese Modulbauweise hat es in sich. Modulbauarten gibt es in verschiedenen Größen, Materialien und Farben. Besonders ist, dass wir Modelle auswählen, die im Innen-  und Außenbereich genutzt werden können. BLOCKS sind 100% rückbaubar und greift nur mikroinvasiv in seine Umgebung ein.

Neu im Programm

Phonebox Birdy

Raumwunder auf auf Rollen, in sechs verschiedenen Farben, inkl. Möbel und Branding – perfekt fürs Office oder als Rückzugsort für Events.

Raumwunder im Einsatz

Blocks als Kiosk Cafe im Aussenbereich von einem Shoppingcenter in der Innenstadt

Unsere Modelle

Nutzen Sie unsere BLOCKS als Telefonkabine, Podcast-Studio, Rückzugsort, Workspace, Meeting-Raum, Ausstellerfläche, Pop-up Store, PR-Location, Café, Lounge, Office, Clubhaus, Campus, Resort u. v. m. – Sie sagen, was Sie brauchen und gemeinsam finden wir das passende Modell.

Indoor Raum in Raum

Outdoor Leichtmodule

Containerarchitektur

Cabins & Tiny Houses

Block XL Indoor Akkustikbox mit Meetingräumen

Mieten.Kaufen.Leasen

Wir machen es passend und sind so flexibel, wie es Ihr Projekt braucht. Gemeinsam mit der Deutschen Leasing und der Targobank realisieren wir Ihren BLOCK.

Interior Design & Branding

Unsere Architektinnen, Interior Designer und unser Innenausbauer gestalten Räume optimal passend zu ihren Einsatzbereichen. Vom Coworking-Space bis hin zum Übernachtungswunder. Dabei verbinden wir die Bedürfnisse der Menschen, die die Räume nutzen, gezielt mit der jeweiligen Marke. 

Bei der Auswahl der Hersteller und Materialien legen wir großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und schaffen damit einen zusätzlichen Vorteil bei gewünschten Zertifizierungen.

Wir sind für Sie da.

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten Sie ein Projekt starten?

oder

bottom of page